Congratulations to our new Executive and Officer Boards! On November 16th, we held elections for officer positions for the upcoming year. We are honored to have your leadership!

President: Bryan Morton
Vice Pres of Administration: Tim Hudson
VP of Membership: Bridget Fleming
Treasurer: Shayne Bruce
VP of Professional Development: Jessica Mugler
VP of Marketing: Lauren McCarty
VP of Recruitment: Maura Kelly
Secretary:Kara Jackson
VP of Alumni Relations: Greg Jochems
Master of Rituals/Special Events: Alex Savala
Co-treasurer: Rob Atkinson
Co-recruitment: Evie Clark
Academics Chair: Abby Jobe
Brotherhood chair: Shelby Nord
Service chair: Jade Harrison
Fundraising chair: Annorah Harris
Web administrator: Maddy Jones
Historian: Kailey Braddy
IMs chair: Corey Jackson