Elections (Fall 2016)

As of December 5th, Tau Upsilon concluded their elections for both the executive board and the officers. Those elected will be serving the chapter for the following semester, with the exception of the year-long positions. We are pleased to announce that the following members will be making up our executive board:

President: Bridget Fleming

Vice President: Ray Tubaugh

Vice President of Membership: Konner Kness

Co-Treasurer: Monica Wickenhauser

Secretary: Annorah Harris

VP of Professional Development: Claire Mueller

VP of Marketing: Owen Carlson

VP of Alumni Relations: Mia Palumbo

Master of Rituals: Taylor Roberts

We are also excited to announce the following members as our new officers:

Service: Tori Kleitz

Brotherhood: Justin Potter

Fundraising: Paige Becher

Academics: Seth Baskett

Web Administration: Eli Charleville

Historian: Garrett Knese

Intramurals: Allen Yu

Once again, congratulations to all those elected. Tau Upsilon is thankful to have you and eagerly awaits your leadership and guidance in making our chapter the best it can truly be.